





FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 1

Rookies Cup - Superfinal

Classification after 15 Laps (24,855 Km)

Winner Avg 74,861 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	JL	ı	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	972	MARIE LUCE Axel	⊗		FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing	TM	15	19:55.250	1:18.609	3	-	30
2	7	BUSCHBERGER Andreas	⊗	DATE:	AUT	AMF	KTM MTR Team	KTM	15	19:56.891	1:18.612	5	01.641	25
3	3	BONNAL Steve	⊗		FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing	TM	15	20:01.569	1:18.681	10	06.319	21
4	21	HINTZ Jannik	⊗		GER	FMS	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	20:05.126	1:19.194	3	09.876	18
5	931	BARTSCHI Yannick	⊗	+	SUI	FMS		Yamaha	15	20:07.748	1:19.506	6	12.498	16
6	15	CATHERINE Youry	⊗		FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	15	20:09.724	1:18.995	2	14.474	15
7	13	SZALAI Tim	⊗		FRA	FFM		Husqvarna	15	20:19.171	1:19.787	9	23.921	14
8	96	KAIVERS Romain	⊗		BEL	FMB	SMX	TM	15	20:20.195	1:18.990	5	24.945	13
9	5	PERNAT Gabin	⊗		FRA	FFM		TM	15	20:30.509	1:20.078	2	35.259	12
10	146	GUSTAFSON Hampus	⊗	+-	SWE	SVEMO		GasGas	15	20:37.595	1:20.586	3	42.345	11
11	29	PAYET Raphael	⊗		FRA	FFM		GasGas	15	20:46.147	1:19.887	9	50.897	10
12	40	VANDOMMELE Nicolas	⊗		BEL	FMB		TM	14	19:44.916	1:21.608	3	1 Lap	9
13	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	⊗		BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	11	15:04.760	1:18.939	5	4 Laps	8
	54	SCHUPPISSER Patrick		+	SUI	FMS		KTM					Did not start	0

Race Start: 17/04/2022 15:58:38

Best lap: nr 972 - MARIE LUCE Axel 1:18.609 in lap 3 Avg 75,884

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 16:26

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

Race Finish: 17/04/2022 16:19:48

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Hamad Alsaif Clerk of the Course : Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© Xiem Busca, Sunday 17 April 2022 1/1